Rezumat My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises - Fredrik Backman

A must-read for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Maria Semple's Where'd You Go, BernadetteHeartbreaking and hilarious in equal measure, by the author of the New York Times bestselling phenomenon A Man Called Ove will charm and delight anyone who has ever had a grandmother.
Citește tot rezumatul cărții My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises... Everyone remembers the smell of their grandmother's house. Everyone remembers the stories their grandmother told them.But does everyone remember their grandmother flirting with policemen? Driving illegally?Breaking into a zoo in the middle of the night? Firing a paintball gun from a balcony in her dressing gown?Seven-year-old Elsa does.Some might call Elsa's granny 'eccentric', or even 'crazy'. Elsa calls her a superhero. And granny's stories, of knights and princesses and dragons and castles, are her superpower. Because, as Elsa is starting to learn, heroes and villains don't always exist in imaginary kingdoms; they could live just down the hallway.As Christmas draws near, even the best superhero grandmothers may have one or two things they'd like to apologise for. And, in the process, Elsa can have some breath-taking adventures of her own ... Citește mai puțin...

Aștepți momentul potrivit ca să cumperi My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises?

Nu mai pierde timpul! Am realizat pentru tine lista cu librăriile online care vând My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises și poți alege librăria cu prețul cel mai mic 💰 ca să comanzi chiar acum.

VEZI CEL MAI MIC PREȚ

DESCOPERĂ RECENZIILE CĂRȚII MY GRANDMOTHER SENDS HER REGARDS AND APOLOGISES PUBLICATE PE BOOKNATION: VEZI RECENZIILE