Rezumat The Deal Of A Lifetime - Fredrik Backman

Fans of Beartown and A Man Called Ove will love this festive novella.   It is Christmas Eve and a father and son are meeting for the first time in years.   The father has a story he needs to share before it's too late.
Citește tot rezumatul cărții The Deal Of A Lifetime... As he tells his son about a courageous little girl lying in a hospital bed a few miles away, he reveals even more about himself; his triumphs in business, his failures as a parent, his past regrets, his hopes for the future.   Now, on this night before Christmas, the father has been given the unexpected chance to do something remarkable that could change the destiny of a little girl he hardly knows. But before he can make the deal of a lifetime, he must find out what his own life has actually been worth, and only his son can reveal the answer.   With humour and compassion, Fredrik Backman's novella The Deal of a Lifetime reminds us that life is a fleeting gift, and our legacies rest in how we share that gift with those we love. Citește mai puțin...

Aștepți momentul potrivit ca să cumperi The Deal Of A Lifetime?

Nu mai pierde timpul! Am realizat pentru tine lista cu librăriile online care vând The Deal Of A Lifetime și poți alege librăria cu prețul cel mai mic 💰 ca să comanzi chiar acum.

VEZI CEL MAI MIC PREȚ

DESCOPERĂ RECENZIILE CĂRȚII THE DEAL OF A LIFETIME PUBLICATE PE BOOKNATION: VEZI RECENZIILE